Recent finds

I thought I might round up a few things I’ve seen lately around the Internet:

This article about what motherhood should look like.

Another article on raising children Biblically.

Drooling over this chair and wishing I could have it for our porch!


Thinking about painting my dining room a daring cobalt blue!

Wishing I had a girl so I could do her nursery like this. I don’t think Ben would go for pink walls, haha!


That’s all for now!

Right now I’m thinking and dreaming about our new house and it’s endless possibilities! Soon I’ll be doing a post on my current ideas and color pallets!

Leave a Reply

